Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cheyla Barhorst

August 16, 2017

We loved working with the staff at Jones!! Donna was so easy to work with & helped the husband create the perfect ring for us!!

Brooke Wente

May 23, 2017

Jones Jewelers treats you like family. They remembered our names after our first stop in and have never forgotten. We are so pleased with our wedding set and will always refer others to Jones!

Jennifer Kunk

February 15, 2017

Kelly Werling

January 27, 2017

My husband bought a gorgeous diamond bracelet from Jones. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from them again.

Tasha Kramer

December 21, 2016

Morgan Triplett

November 13, 2016

Friendly and professional! Jacob custom designed my engagement ring and I could not be more pleased with it!

Erika Cooper

February 3, 2016

Great people running a great business! You can't find better.

Heidi Mullins

October 21, 2015

My husband just bought me a pair of earrings from there yesterday and they are BEAUTIFUL! He was amazed with the store to. I hope to see more jewelry in my future;) the young lady at the counter was super nice he said to. Don't know who she was but to me that says a lot about a business. Keep up the awesome work

Scott M. Hildebrand

June 4, 2015

A fine family that brings some of the nicest things to our area!!!!!

Kristi Bowen Huelsman

September 16, 2014

My husband and I have been doing business with Jones Jeweler for 20+ years. We highly recommend them for everything from new purchases, to repair, to replacing watch batteries . . . and more! Their branded jewelry cleaner is terrific. You can be ensured of professional, friendly, hometown service from their entire staff. If you are seeking a trustworthy jeweler, Jones receives our personal endorsement, as evidenced by our numerous referrals! We are not employed by or related to anyone at Jones Jeweler - just highly satisfied customers!

Aaron High

September 16, 2014

LOADING...